PDA Councilmembers

PDA Councilmembers 2022-2023

Devin McComb, Chair (Mayoral-appointed)

JJ McKay, Vice Chair  (Mayoral-appointed)

Jan Hendrickson, Secretary/Treasurer (Mayoral-appointed)

Patrice Barrentine (Council-appointed)

David Ghoddousi (Constituency-appointed)

Ray Ishii (Council-appointed)

Gordie McIntyre (Constituency-appointed)

Russell Monroe (Constituency-appointed)

Paul Neal (Council-appointed)

Margaret Norton-Arnold (Council-appointed)

Nick Setten (Constituency-appointed)

Gundeep Singh (Mayoral-appointed)


Committee Members and Officers 2022-2023


  • Devin McComb, Chair
  • Patrice Barrentine, Market Programs Committee Chair
  • Gundeep Singh, Finance & Asset Management Committee Chair
  • Paul Neal, At-Large Member
  • David Ghoddousi, At-Large Member

Finance & Asset Management

  • Gundeep Singh, Committee Chair
  • Ray Ishii, Committee Vice-Chair
  • David Ghoddousi
  • Jan Hendrickson
  • JJ McKay

Market Programs

  • Patrice Barrentine, Committee Chair
  • Russell Monroe, Committee Vice-Chair
  • Gordie Mclntyre
  • Paul Neal
  • Margaret Norton-Arnold
  • Nick Setten

Contact PDA Councilmembers

Fill out the form below to contact PDA Councilmembers