Seafood from the PNW


Seafood from the PNW

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Event:

Seafood from the PNW

Time:

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Venue:

Atrium Kitchen

Address:

1433 1st Ave.

Price:

$75.00 | Buy Now
Gather in the Atrium Kitchen at Pike Place Market to explore and taste fresh, local shellfish, mingling with sides of king salmon and Alaskan Copper River salmon, halibut, scallops, and crab. This class gives you a taste of several seasonal seafood offerings, prepared by Atrium Kitchen chefs. Lunch, cooking techniques and recipes included. 2 hours.

Other Event Dates:

  • Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019