A(n Improvised) Christmas Carol


A(n Improvised) Christmas Carol

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Event:

A(n Improvised) Christmas Carol

Time:

8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue:

Lower Post Alley

Address:

1428 Post Alley, Market Theater - Pike Place Market

Price:

$15.00 | Buy Now

Unexpected Productions brings back its holiday favorite, A(n Improvised) Christmas Carol.

Based on your suggestions, the improvisers bend and twist Charles Dickens' tale of Ebenezer Scrooge in all sorts of hilarious directions -- and each show is different.

Where does Scrooge work? What ails Tiny Tim? Does Scrooge even get reformed? It's all up to you in this wild, hilarious, holiday ride. A holiday tradition for countless locals since 1985, it's the perfect way to celebrate the holidays.

Other Event Dates:

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Monday, December 23, 2019