First Hill Farmers Market


First Hill Farmers Market

Friday, August 17, 2018

Event:

First Hill Farmers Market

Time:

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Venue:

Fridays at First Hill

Address:

9th Ave and University St

Price:

FREE

Seattle’s Original Farmers Market   

Pike Place Market was founded on August 17, 1907 to provide Seattle citizens direct access to local producers. That first day, farmers arrived with wagons chock full of produce and a grand traditon in public markets was born. Today, we are proud to continue the Meet the Producer tradition, with Washington farmers selling their fresh produce and specialty farm products to shoppers year round. This summer, join us at one of our five farmers markets in Downtown Seattle and participate in a century-old tradition! 
 

Pike Place Farmers Markets: Five Downtown Locations

City Hall Plaza Market
TUESDAYS 

10 AM - 2 PM
600 4th Ave

Denny Regrade Market
TUESDAYS
10 AM - 2 PM
7th and Lenora

South Lake Union Market
THURSDAYS 
10 AM - 2 PM
410 Terry Ave. N

First Hill Market
FRIDAYS
10 AM - 2 PM
9th Ave and University St.

Debit/credit, EBT, WIC and Senior FMNP accepted at the Info Booth at this market.

Other Event Dates:

  • Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018