Cotton Gin


Cotton Gin

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Event:

Cotton Gin

Time:

8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue:

Market Theater

Address:

1428 Post Alley (at the Gum Wall)

Price:

$15.00 | Buy Now
"Avenue Q" meets improv comedy in this adult puppet show at Unexpected Productions' Market Theater. Where do puppets hang out after their day jobs? Well, after singing songs and dancing at the children's theater, they head down to their local watering hole and pull up a bar stool. And when the Cotton Gin gets a little rowdy, marionettes and sock puppets alike bust out with bawdy songs and jokes. Come join the fun with the puppet regulars at "The Cotton Gin", located at Pike Place Market. Opening night January 5th, 2018 and runs through February 17th, 2018, Fridays & Saturdays  8:30 PM – 10:00 PM. For more info, visit here:  http://www.unexpectedproductions.org/show/CottonGin (While the Market Theater is an all-ages venue, this presentation is suitable for audiences 18+.)

Other Event Dates:

  • Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018